Rate my monk build please!

Hey guys! I have been playing Diablo 3 since October of 2012. I am posting here because I would like to get opinions and any advice or additions/changes that should be made to the current build and items that I am using for my monk. My monk is currently Level 60 and Paragon Level 5. The items and skills that I use are meant for my monk to be a tanky dps kind. I am going to post my skills and items and explain my reasoning for choosing what I have, so here we go! I really appreciate you guys taking a look at this.

Link to my skills:

Crippling Wave w.Mangle:
I use this because first off, it lowers the move speed and attack speed of enemies hit by it and also it's 3rd hit hits everything around me, which gives good coverage when I have monsters all around me. Mangle also gives nice weapon damage. This is my main damaging skill.

Serenity w/Ascension:
I'm pretty sure other people that play monks are a fan of Ascension. This is primarily used for me to get some good hits in if I am getting too overwhelmed as well as get away if I need to. It helps me regen life since I use LoH so I usually pop it when I'm low and try to heal up or run away if I have to.

Sweeping Wind w/Cyclone:
This skill, like Crippling Wave, helps me damage enemies around me and cyclone helps me deal more damage when I crit and get the lightning tornados. Overall, I have it for that extra damage.

Breath of Heaven w/Blazing Wrath:
This is used a a quick heal but also used a lot for the nice 45 second attack buff that it gives me. Since it's on a relatively low cooldown of 15 seconds, I can keep the attack buff on during fights and also heal when I need to. It also heals my allies, which helps because sometimes I play w/friends that deal lots of damage, but can't tank as well as I do.

Blinding Flash w/Faith in the Light: