Disabled Veteran LF HC Playing Buddies

Hardcore
Hi everyone! I'm pretty new to HC (Lost a lvl 56 2 days ago and have a new char to lvl 50). I'm on oxygen for the rest of my life and its been 16 months since I was able to walk due to a condition in my knees. To say the least, I play quite a bit. Most of my friends aren't interested in playing HC and every time I join a public game, I get booted or asked to leave. I'm heavily medicated on pain meds and so I'm a bit slow. I'm looking for a few patient people who are on quite a bit who would be interested in running stuff with me. Add me DanielMeyer#1505

Thank you,

Daniel Meyer
I'm not on that often anymore, but you can add me.
Thank you. I'm looking for people who still play regularly though. I appreciate the offer and if you begin playing more let me know!
Sent you a request. I might be limited until the end of March though.
Little off-topic, but thank you for doing what you do ( or did in this case!). Some of us Americans appreciate all the crazyness you guys sign up for! SO have a nice day on me! I'll send you a friend request too, as I play diablo a little too much :)
Hello,

I myself am a veteran that received a medical discharge and am currently attending college on my GI bill. I frequently play every night on my HC monk (lvl 53 currently) and would love to have someone to play with.

Please add me if you would like to.
Little off-topic, but thank you for doing what you do (or did in this case!). Some of us Americans appreciate all the craziness you guys sign up for!

^This

I'm usually on quite a bit. I don't have any characters around your level at the moment but if you would like some help on your way to 60 or someone to farm some inferno with when you get there feel free to add me. I work the graveyard shift (Vegas, lol) but I log on randomly between sleep and whatnot on the days I work. On my days off I am on quite a bit though.