Frequent Disconnect ?

Technical Support
any one else ?
Today I got 2 and yesterday I got 1 disc (all in arena matches u.u)...
(EU Server)
same here, got 3 disconnects in a row just now in the arena, really really frustrating, really hope blizzard will do something about it soon
Got 6 disconnects 5 of which were in the arena.
I've been disconnected about 11 of my last 12 games. This needs to get fixed soon. It worked great until yesterday and now I can't finish a game.
Yep, constantly. Two in arena, one now in ranked.

Game is currently unplayable.
Glad some other people are having trouble. I've been playing Hearthstone for about 2 weeks. I unlocked all the characters in practice mode and have only been playing casual play mode, and the occasional arena run.

Today I started playing ranked games. I was doing great then disconnects started breaking my streaks. I've gotten 4-5 now. I was starting to get paranoid that this was some sort of exploit... I hope it's just
I just got back-to-back disconnects ... I enter the arena, select my starting hand, then it disconnects... I don't want to try again because I already have two losses! Such a waste of my 150 gold!!!
Constant disconnects doesn't matter which mode I am playing. I don't do arena afraid to lose gold.
Since the last patch, I have been consistently disconnected. My internet connection is always 100% functional but I'm getting dropped by during mid-game. One of which was during an arena match.
Yep the DC's are crazy, the slightlest dip in Latency and it boots you. Seems to be a packetloss error at best guess.
Yup same here and with all of the friends I've asked. 3 games in a row. even ones in practice mode and yet no apparent connection problems on my end.
Same problem here, haven't been able to finish more than like 1/10 games since yesterday. Game just boots me out then tell me that i've been disconnected and should try to connect again :(
Yeah I just got disconnected in my first match today (ranked).