terran is very hard to play

Terran Discussion
Post Limit:
I am a veteran of this game since SC1 and i played terran as a 3rd race all these years.

So at hots i decided to give them a 2nd chance as i played maybe 500 games strait in wol.

Man terran is hard.

I don't have a problem with protoss.

I really hate zerg. I have favored zerg as my #1 playing race for a long time. Now i just hate them. With a deep passion. I know zerg can have many silly mistakes and still be able to function...man 1 slip with your marines and you loose...you terrans know this.

Its hard to wish a zerg GL...as they already have most of the luck...

Hive now is really ****ed. Im sure at one point we will see the meta switch to fast hive with viper and ultra.

This is going to be hell.

I am full time terran in hots. I will not give up!

Terran fighting!!!
Widow mines really punish amoving zergs. Try them out. Also reaper builds are a ton of fun and really strong.
Yes i am working with the mine more and more.

I think they are best for defense, or slowing down a expanind scouting zerg.

I cannont play bio/mine like flash does. I have to use tanks instead.

Playing bio/mine seems like a gamble as sometimes the mines are not cost efficent at all, where tanks i can still tell them to attack the banelings.
Welcome to the skill cap race.
I really hate zerg. I have favored zerg as my #1 playing race for a long time. Now i just hate them. With a deep passion. I know zerg can have many silly mistakes and still be able to function...man 1 slip with your marines and you loose...you terrans know this.

Wow please tell me you're trolling.

If you are Terran you can make any of the following mistakes and be ABSOLUTELY FINE:

Miss a few Mules? No matter just spam em all at once and receive all the benefits you would have had. If you're a zerg and miss a few spawn larvas, they cannot be spammed over and over again, oh and also it's gg.

Forget detection? Scouting? No matter just scan.