Older guy looking for a clan, or a community

Clans and Groups
Well the above states it fairly well, I've been playing starcraft on and off for the 15 years that the game has been out. I'm looking for a group, clan, corp, what ever that has people that share my desire to have fun with the game. I'm not looking for a group of Rage maniacs that yell and curse over comms when stuff doesn't go their way. In a nut shell looking to have some fun, play around and hopefully meet some new interesting people.

About me
+ I'm a 30+ year old, gold league run of the mill player looking for other people that share my outlook on games. Fun not rage.
+I like logging on to comms, and chatting it up but the comms needs to be fairly kid friendly, my kids have computers in my computer room and while the occasional bit of profanity is ok. Profanity laced tirades and rants are not my cup of tea.
+ I'm a teacher, so i deal with middle school and high school kids all day. So if your clan has a pretty juvenile attitude towards most stuff then i'm probably not a good fit
+ I'm helpful and i'm pretty decent at helping and explaining things to others, and i can be a helpful member of your community.

So for a TLDR
Old guy looking for clan, or other old folks to chat it up and enjoy starcraft with. Must be a fun group that has fun playing internet army commander games.

Thanks for reading
Chemosk
Hello,

I'm not sure that we meet all your criteria, but you should check us out at teamelitestarcraft.weebly.com. I would ASSUME that we are about as close to what you're looking for as you're going to find.
Currently, we have a PhD student who teaches college undergraduates (This guy), a middle school teacher (cool huh?), a student who is finishing his nursing degree, a guy serving our country in Afghanistan, a couple guys out of school working, and some guys still approaching 20.