What am I doing wrong in ZvT?

Zerg Discussion
I just started playing again not long ago and I am trying to get my feet back under myself. I know I am not at the top level of play just yet but in general I am wondering what my biggest mistakes are in my ZvT matchups. I am posting some replays of what usually happens to me. Thanks.

https://www.dropbox.com/s/5zxxssqhnrr7jk8/ZvT1.SC2Replay

https://www.dropbox.com/s/u72sfsy4i2xzy89/ZvT2.SC2Replay

https://www.dropbox.com/s/jjih5ivom5ii2rw/ZvT3.SC2Replay
People always ask me to post replays. When I do post replays I get very few helpful comments... if any.
Pay no mind to TaylorSwift, he's been whining about Terran since HotS came out....

I'll try and remember to watch these replays when I get home but I would bet a lot that you are doing at least 1 if not all of the following:

Getting supply blocked prior to 60-70 food
Not spending larva quickly
Missing injects
Lacking a clear goal

Again, I'll watch later and see if there is any specific feedback I can give, but these are good places to look first when trying to get back into the game.

Also, if its ZvT you're struggling with, you might want to consider giving this guide a look:

http://www.teamliquid.net/forum/viewmessage.php?topic_id=416986

Its based around aggression which is nice because it basically removes the need to scout separately as you'll just see what he's doing when you attack.
Game 1

Star station is cross only so overlord path needs adjusting.
Drone scouting in ZvT is a no brainer imo. If you scout on 10 supply there is really no way for them to deny it and you can see exactly what you are against.
Maynarding (transfering drones from one base to another) is inefficient for any drone over 16, dont do it. Also sucks vs reaper openings.