Area 52

Jul 2 Jul 1 Jul 1 Jul 1 Jul 1 Jun 30 Jun 30 Jun 30 Jun 29 Jun 29 Jun 29 Jun 29 Jun 29 Jun 29 Jun 29 Jun 29 Jun 29 Jun 29 Jun 28 Jun 28 Jun 28 Jun 28 Jun 28 Jun 27 Jun 27
7/13M Agony Recruiting Cutting Edge Team About us: Formed on February 3, 2013. We have been a successful raiding guild ever since our first team was created. Our officers have been raiding together since Wrath of the Lich King. Some of our players have been raiding since Molten Core and TBC. <Agony> is a progression oriented guild Under 9/13M Leadership, that is currently pushing Mythic modes. Our raiders are experienced, some of which raided together back in TBC and Vanilla. We are always open for recruitment, if you would like to check if any positions are available, or would like to submit an application, please visit the application page on our website. This will give you a good idea of what Agony is all about.If you are looking for a relaxed and positive raid environment with a focus to push high end content then this is the guild for you. Do you want to be the missing piece to the puzzle and progress while still having fun? If so, keep reading and see if this is a fit for you. Loot System: We use RC Loot Council which is considered off of: Attendance, BIS, Upgrade Amount and Loot History. =====Who We Want===== Since we are reforming and building for the expansion now is a great time to get in on the ground floor and clear content with us, while prepping for the new expansion. This are some key traits that we are looking for Someone who understands that 3 nights a week raiding means that you need to bring your A game each and every night The ability to preform under pressure. Extensive class knowledge of your class. (IE : Alpha/beta testing, keeping up with theory crafting, properly gemmed/enchanted) A computer that can handle 20-30 man raiding, and the ability to communicate via Voice when needed. Tough skin. While a lot of us have raided in some of the best US guilds out there over the years, you maybe criticized , and sometimes it may not come off that great in the heat of the moment. Raid Times: Tuesday: 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM (PST) 9:30-12:30 EST Wednesday: 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM (PST) 9:30-12:30 EST Thursday: 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM (PST) 9:30-12:30 EST =====Recruitment Needs===== DPS: Death Knight - High Warlock - High Mage - High Rogue - High Monk - High Hunter- High Website: http://agony-stormrage.enjin.com/ Contact Us: Divinedpala#1802 Guild Master/ Raid Leader Honeycrisp#1965 Officer/Assit Raidleader Bic#11211 Officer/Recruitment Vìndictive0
Jun 27 Jun 27 Jun 27 Jun 26 Jun 26 Jun 26 Jun 26 Jun 26 Jun 26 Jun 26
Guild Recruiting. <Misfit Toyz> <Misfit Toyz> Area52 - US - PVE - EST - Horde 13/13H Semi-Hardcore Wednesday and Friday - Raiding 10:00AM - 01:00PM EST Current progression: 13/13 Heroic ====Time Zones for Raiding==== GMT-5 US Eastern - Starts at 10:00AM GMT-6 US Centrail - Starts at 9:00AM GMT-7 US Mountain - Starts at 8:00AM GMT-8 US Pacific - Starts at 7:00AM GMT Starts at 2:00PM GMT+1 - Starts at 3:00PM GMT+2 - Starts at 4:00PM GMT+3 - Starts at 5:00PM GMT+4 - Starts at 6:00PM ====A Little Information==== We are a group built on respect, camaraderie and performance. A core of raiders coming together for the success of a solid group. Integrity and communication is a must, real life comes first, then we kill stuff and get cool loots. ====Loot Rules==== We pass loots based on Ranks. -Core Raider: Full ability to roll equally with all raiders(loot will be given to player who benefits most upgrade) - Raider: 3 weeks, unable to roll on best in slots and Tier unless unneeded by ranks above. -Trial Rank: 2 weeks, unable to roll on best in slots and Tier unless unneeded by ranks above. ====How to be Recruited==== Fill out an app on our website. http://misfit-toyz.guildlaunch.com If you're serious about raiding and want or need to play during our times, this is the guild for you. Our raiders are treated well, with all the perks that come with a progression guild. We provide all potions, gems, flasks and enchants, including repair costs for progression. We enjoy learning fights and applying our own strategies to them and work together as a team to down them. If you're the ideal candidate you're raid aware, competitive, experienced with end-game content, patient, mature, able to follow directions, willing and able to learn, friendly and generous. Everyone who makes it past recruit status in this guild demonstrates those character traits. We want to cultivate the best experience possible when raiding, and that means no yelling, no stress, no drama. We are not hardcore, but we do dedicate ourselves to being skilled players who help each other try and beat the hard bosses of this game. ====The Must Have==== - Access to Mumble/have a working mic - 80%+ Raid Attendance. We're recruiting for raid spots, not bench spots. Absences communicated in advance are 100% excused, no questions asked. - The ability to stay focused. We don't need people who tunnel vision. - The ability to communicate when something is wrong, either with guild policy, raid strategy, or a squabble with another raider. All drama will be dealt with using an open communication policy, so as to be alleviated immediately. - The ability to communicate when you will be tardy or absent in advance on the guild forums or by informing one of the officers. - Be able to transfer to Area52 - USA - Raiding Experience - Appropriate Gear Level - An obsession with improving your character ====Current Needs==== We require minimum of ilvl 715+ with ring. - Warrior = Low - Paladin = High (holy pally) - Hunter = Mid - Rogue = High - Priest = (High Shadow and Holy) - Shaman = (High - Resto) - Mage = Mid - Warlock = Mid - Monk = (Heals - High) - Druid = (Boomkin - High) - Death Knight = Mid Tanks: Close Heals:Core spot open Our recruitment officers can be reached at myself: Vortmos#11577 Co-GM/raid leader: Terp#1225 GM : April#1146 Good luck. Terpenoid1
Jun 26 Jun 26 Jun 26 Jun 26 Jun 26 Jun 26 Jun 25 Jun 25 Jun 25 Jun 24 Jun 24 Jun 24 Jun 24 Jun 24 Jun 24