60-85 leveling guide?

New Player Help and Guides
Are there any intermediate level guides to the different progression paths for levels 60-85 ? I'm not really familiar with the expansions or anything beyond vanilla.

I can ask the same question.

After three weeks I'm just beginning to know the layout. Unfortunately that is only for Classic/Vanilla. On both the outdated guide I have (©2007 BC BradyGames Guide) and on websites I hear that there are socketed items that become highly important once you reach the higher levels. I haven't seen anything that can be socketed yet.
Not to sound offensive, but why would you need a leveling guide in Outland and Northrend? The quests chain together and lead you from zone to zone very well. Where one hub ends, another starts. If you get tired of a zone, look it up on Wowpedia.org to see what the alternative would be. It's not like there are dozens of zones in Outland or Northrend like older Azeroth.
12/10/2010 9:14 PMPosted by Icedragon
Not to sound offensive, but why would you need a leveling guide in Outland and Northrend? The quests chain together and lead you from zone to zone very well. Where one hub ends, another starts. If you get tired of a zone, look it up on Wowpedia.org to see what the alternative would be. It's not like there are dozens of zones in Outland or Northrend like older Azeroth.

I don't need a guide, it would just be nice. The last time I played, level 60 was the cap. Right now, I'm level 50 now, and a lot of things have changed since Vanilla. I would like to know what's coming up, as I honestly don't know what's changed, and what's new.
The quests themselves are your guide. A little bit of intelligence is your guide.

- Corylyn/Wynnoa, Wyrmrest Accord
Zygor Guides! ZYGOr. Holy crap man, ive had a few guides and Zygor is the absolute best.