Customer service?

Customer Support
Thanks to the wonderful customer service I have received over the past month in regards to 3 separate tickets over 3 separate issues, I will be quitting the game. Being a successful business owner, I just want to point out that if customer service was like this in my business, I would be closed down in a matter of hours. Good luck to you all and I hope your experiences in game and with Blizzard directly are more enjoyable and rewarding then mine have been.
And these issues were?
Wow, you own a business as big as Blizzard with the same customer base? Grats to you!

You can not compare your customer service with theirs. What exactly were your tickets about?
Were your issues things that the GM department, or the applicable department contacted, are able to help with?
Wow, you own a business as big as Blizzard with the same customer base? Grats to you!

You can not compare your customer service with theirs. What exactly were your tickets about?

This is totally uncalled for... Business is business, the only difference is smaller businesses that neglect customer service will fold.. Blizzard believed that at one time when they were not too big for their pants...
02/28/2011 8:55 AMPosted by Benoelf
Thanks to the wonderful customer service I have received over the past month in regards to 3 separate tickets over 3 separate issues, I will be quitting the game. Being a successful business owner, I just want to point out that if customer service was like this in my business, I would be closed down in a matter of hours. Good luck to you all and I hope your experiences in game and with Blizzard directly are more enjoyable and rewarding then mine have been.

As a business owner, you should know that customer service does not mean that a company should just give a customer everything they might demand. A company has policies and procedures, and they are obligated to follow them for every customer to be treated equally.