Warlock rotation?

Warlock
I'm assuming destro is top dps right? I start off with immolate, corruption, bane of agony or doom, and curse of weakness so the tank takes less damage. Then I spam searing pain until immolate is nearly done, then conflag. Is this the type of rotation I should be expected to do? I'm still learning the class, and it is very enjoyable.
reducing tank's incoming damage damage isnt your job, use curse of elements for 8% damage unless with an unholy death knight or balance druid as they supply the buff as well. all tanks supply the curse of weakness debuff in some way, and i dont think it stacks.

edit: also, spec demonology, way more fun
I know you're level 32, but this is the lvl 85 rotation. Adapt it to what you have available.

Curse of Elements
Soul Fire - provides a 15 sec buff. Try your best keeping this up.
Immolate
Chaos Bolt - when ever off CD
Conflag - when ever off CD
Bane of Doom
Corruption
Incinerate - spam unless DOTs or CDs are ready or needed to be refreshed.

Keep all DOTs up. Refresh them just before they fall off.

As I said, being 32 (according to your post lvl), you won't have all of the above spells available yet. Just posting the 85 rotation for you to see what you would be doing.
Destro isn't really fun at lower levels, until you get Incinerate, the other two specs are both enjoyable for low levels, dots are nice at those levels, and having a pet doing everything for you is also simple. The rotation you mentioned seems to be okay, don't worry too much about it, due to the fact you're missing a lot of key spells that you obtain at level 60-85.
I'm having trouble with my roto in dungeons, boss is normally ok, not good dps. I'm having a big prb pulling dps on npcs up to bosses and on bosses as well. I know locks build up dmg but it's ridiculous. Any roto suggestions? I have max hit btw so no prb there.
I find that on quick dying mobs either just span DoTs, or rain of fire. Though still trying to get a hang for things.