374 Mage LF hardcore Raiding Spot, 6/7 GMT+10

Hey Guys,
I am currently looking for a spot in a 10 or 25 raiding guild, I live in VIC Australia so timezone is server time for oceanic. I am hoping to find a guild that raids pretty often, the guild i am leaving has fallen apart, half the core raid group has split to random servers. We raided 3 nights a week, i am on almost every night im at home. i have raided in the past on 2 guilds with 2 different toons covering a 40 hours a week raiding. I am pumped to do soemthing like that again as i feel like the times im online and nothing is happening is wasted progression, personal experience.
I work as a computer technician full time and am normally home from work around 6:30. i would be available to raid anytime from 7pm ST til 2am ST. Anytime between here is fine, I do work some weekends though in the morning so cant guarantee anything for then.

Currently my Mage is my main Toon 374 (Arcane MS / Fire OS)
Alts include: 365 Pally tank
364 Holy / Disc priest

I made sure i gave myself all options and aspects of raiding so can learn every possible aspect to a boss and giving me more experience.

I know how to play them all well but i enjoy my mage by far, i feel the most comfortable on it and know that i can get out of any situation thrown at me.
My mage had been collecting the 25 embers for the staff, this has been completed and have 3/4 pieces to open the portal to get the item to make the staff.

I play in every single PTR possible and played in the WoTLK beta and cataclysm beta, i always try to get ahead of the game in a way so that when omething comes out i already know how to overcome its mechanics. Sounds like cheating when i say it like that XD

I find myself to be a verrrry competitive player, always wanting to do the best i can possibly do for my gear/boss. i find out that it is being done better by someone i will stop at nothing to find out how to do it better and make sure i improve to match the top!