Question about troll Loas.

World’s End Tavern: Role-play and Fan Fiction
I am planning on roleplaying a troll soon. The class will be death knight. I plan on roleplaying as a Shadow Hunter whose DK-like powers of blood (I will be a blood DK) were bestowed upon him by a Loa. Which Loa can I use?
Blood sounds like Hakkar... but following Hakkar would put you at odds with about... every other troll except other followers of Hakkar.

You might be able to get away with using Hir'eek, considering Hir'eek is the bat Loa.

But that's about it.
Isn't there a Loa that replaced Hakkar?
04/04/2012 08:32 AMPosted by Shadowrocket
Isn't there a Loa that replaced Hakkar?

Nope.
I'm a Troll expert myself. If you want to relate your Shadow-Hunter DK to any Loas, first, I want to refer you to this: wowpedia(.)com/Loa

^ Read that, and see if there are any Loas which would catch your interest. ICly you'd have to still have your shadow hunter abilities, mixing in with a few of your newly granted DK abilities, so you may want to find a way to merge all that in so it isn't a giant cluster f**k.
I'm trying to be a Shadow Hunter as the death knight class. Not a Shadow Hunter turned Death Knight.
04/04/2012 11:05 AMPosted by Pänzershreck
wowpedia(.)com/Loa

.com is not the correct site. You're looking for wowpedia.org/loa
If you're trying to be just a Shadow-Hunter, then go look at their page on WoWpedia and look at the Loas. That's basically all you need to know.
The thing about Death Knights is that they are likely not looked upon brightly by Darkspear Culture. As Bwonsamdi put it, "De Darkspear dead are MY domain." and those not risen by his will would be considered a crime against nature... Which is what Death Knights are anyway. They wouldn't be accepted back.