Why are all the warriors arms now?

Warrior
1 2 3 7 Next
I'm noticing a lot more Arms warriors now, Why is that? Did fury get nerfed or something?
Like srsly whats the deal?
Since the mobility nerf, nobody likes Fury anymore and leave it for only a pve spec. Most like to argue about this and still like playing fury as a challenge.
FOTM rerollers
cause people dont like to rough it out or be called a noob while getting the best gear to get everything you can out of fury.
I am new to wow still (2-4 months now) but this is my first character so far and when I was doing my research this was what I wanted to be. and a gnome fury at that. right now I am pretty dependent on my gear(still saving for 2 landslide enchants) but I believe ill be contendable for 3v3's once i get my conquest gear. I heal pretty good.

As for keeping my rage, I dont have much problem with that. i will have to type down what rotations i use and all that but I do okay. I like it. I definently stay away from some foes. like mages. and stick with my friends whom are druids and DK's.
Fury dps was nerfed, arms dps wasnt. People just play the spec that produces the best results
yeah, a lot of people jumped to arms soley cause they're the FoTM plyarers.

I played fury after 4.0 for a little bit to give it a try, but then went back arms shortly before 4.1 and have been ever since.

A lot of the arms warriors you see probably are people who use what theorycrafters say as their holy scipture.
04/15/2012 10:12 AMPosted by Denndei
A lot of the arms warriors you see probably are people who use what theorycrafters say as their holy scipture.

You don't need to read landsouls spreadsheet or use simcraft to know that arms pulls higher dps.
I am not an arms warrior, i dont prefer it. I love Fury tbh. whats not too like about dual wielding 2 big a$$ weapons and ripping it up?
On the flip i sure as heck dont like doing 3-6k less dps on certain fights and not maximizing my dps potential.