402 ilvl Rdruid LF hardmode guild.

Guild Recruitment
About me:
I am a 402 equipped Ilvl Resto Druid (I also have a Boom OS but lack some gear for it) with 6/8hm downed. I have exp up to 3rd plate on hm spine.

I hate drama and would prefer to steer clear of it. I guess I'm just looking for a place to call home, with people who share the same mindset as far as progression goes. The guild can be either horde or alliance as well as either 10 or 25 man. I have extensive experience in both raid settings. I would prefer a guild that is 7/8hm+ but is not necessary. Any server is open for consideration so long as it's medium to high pop. If you have any questions, feel free to ask.

With that said, Post away =)
Hey there! I don't like leaving a huge wall of text on posts so i'll just leave a little info about us.

I do understand we are a little below on your progression but we are making amazing progress on Heroic Warmaster.

Dark Scion is looking for a new Resto Druid to help us progress through Heroic DS.

We raid Tues,Thurs and Sunday @ 9:30-12:30 EST

We are 5/8 Heroic and working on Heroic Warmaster.

You can apply online @ www.Darkscion.guildlaunch.com
OR
Contact me in game via RealID: Dark.for.fear.of.failure@hotmail.com

Hope to hear from you and good luck in your search!
We would like to speak with you regarding a full time core spot with Dark Empire you seem to be what we are looking for please contact us.

Server: US-Stormreaver - High pop
Faction: Horde
Raid Group: 10 Man - 8/8HM players looking to fill the gaps in our group for MOP.
Current Progression: as a Guild 2/8HM
Normal Raid Schedule: Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday 7-11PM CST (8-12AM EST).
Our Website: www.darkempireguild.com
Please Contact: xmaster_64@hotmail.com

Dark Empire of Stormreaver is a Semi Hardcore/casual Raiding guild.