7/16H LF Mage/Boomkin/Warlock for CORE SPOT

Guild Recruitment
1 2 3 6 Next
Expectations:
The following qualities are expected of potential applicants:
  • You need to care about about being the best player you can be. "It's just a game" is not an excuse for continually underperforming and refusing to fix the issue.
  • You must have similar experience and gear with our raid group. We are not looking to take fresh alts and carry them.
  • You must have a near perfect attendance record. We understand that !@#$ happens, but if you cannot make our raid times and days every week, barring some unavoidable event, please do us and yourself a favor and do not apply.
  • You must be able to come in Mumble and talk when needed. You don't need to be Mr. Talkative, but you must be able to answer when asked something.
  • You must be able to accept that you will make mistakes. Everyone does, but it all depends on how you address these mistakes and handle constructive criticism.
  • Most importantly:
  • You must be someone we all enjoy being around. The progression is important to us all, but being a douchebag is not ok. None of us want to be around people that make raiding not fun, and egotistical know-it-alls make this game not fun.


  • Healer

    Closed

    DPS

    Boomkin: High
    Warlock: High
    Mage: High

    Tank

    Closed


    Raid Times
    Tuesday, Thursday, Sunday

    PST: 6:30pm-9:30
    MST: 7:30pm-10:30
    CST: 8:30pm-11:30
    EST: 9:30pm-12:30


    Progression:
    MSV: 4/6 H
    HoF: 6/6 N
    TES: 4/4 N

    http://www.wowprogress.com/guild/us/arthas/Torn
    http://www.worldoflogs.com/guilds/158068/


    Contact Info
    Website: http://www.torn-guild.com/
    Real ID: Deferr09@aol.com


    Feel free to PM me on the website or through ingame means. If I do not respond to a Real ID invite try to contact me another way. Sometimes the Real ID bugs out and does not send/receive.
    up
    up
    UP
    Unholy/frost dk?
    We would prefer a agi user since our Feral tank is our only one. I would be open to a DK. Can you leave me a RID so I can talk to you about it?
    up
    m very interested in joining your guild...im 4/8 exp Hero DS Rogue and warrior but my main is my rogue...if your still looking for a rogue i can attend your raid times.mature player and exp.
    pst if intrested
    Contardi510@gmail.com = Real ID
    thanks ;)
    UP
    up
    up
    up
    up
    up
    up
    up
    emailed your realid.
    up
    up
    up

    Join the Conversation

    Return to Forum