DPS Monk or Tank DK LF Raiding Guild for MoP

Guild Recruitment
I am looking for an active EDIT: HORDE raid guild preparing for Mists of Pandaria Raiding, who will raid 3 or more nights a week, at an east coast time (7pm EST or Later). I am willing to transfer to another server and have begun personal preparations for MoP. I have extensive experience as a tank through Wrath of the Lich King on a paladin and a through Cataclysm content on my current Death Knight (Coldforged), and have a level 90 monk on Beta who I am practicing with constantly.

I would prefer to run Windwalker (DPS) Monk (heirlooms and scribe ready), but if I have to I am fully willing to raid on my Death Knight. I also have extensive knowledge of the Heroic Dungeon content and experience with the Raid Finder Difficulty version of Mogu'shan Palace.

If you want to reach me, I can be reached on Daggerspine on Coldforged or Wildforged. battle.net (worlwarcraft5ATAol.com). On beta, my monk is ZueluMonk and my battletag is Zuelu#1792.
we want the monk :)

TL;DR: Colossus 25man Alliance guild on med-pop PvE realm. CST Timezone. 13 raidhours/week ending before 12am EST or 11pm CST or 10pm MST or 9pm PST.

<Colossus>
server: Greymane, PVE, Central Time Zone. 13 raidhours/week.
raid nights:

Wednesday 8pm-11pm CST
Thursday 8pm-11pm CST
Sunday 7pm-11pm
Monday 8pm-11pm

Current 25man Cataclysm Progression

t13 - 8/8 normal 8/8 heroic.

http://www.colossalguild.net

Extended version:

Greetings! If you are looking to experiencing deep endgame content in Cataclysm, Colossus may be the guild for you! We are currently N 8/8 and H 8/8 in Tier 13.

Above all, we expect applicants to be mature, available for AT LEAST 75% of raid nights and to be excellent at their class. For tanks, we would ask that you be available for the bulk of raids (90%). ----- ABOUT US -----