things you should ?

Darkspear
1..reszo and his guild are going to camp the new starting piont in mop

2..horde is going to take this realm back

3..Bándet is going to keep writing on forums lol

4..swifty should drop dara and make a guild

5..wow should hot fix the AH,world map,low lvl pallys
Let it happen. I'll be in Stormwind, @@**!*. I mean, why not? It's a worthless zone just like The Dark Portal, Hellfire Peninsula, and anywhere else Worst PvP Failest thinks is important.
Hey guys, for the starting zone Horde and Alliance have their own starting zones across the map from eachother, just to let you know. Also with number 2 I am new to this realm yes, but we cannot let these alliance noobs own this realm. They will be crushed under our feet come the release of MoP. All I can say now is.. Hope you alliance have fun being camped.

-Jakmon
They outnumber us, but they clearly do not out match us
1. No they won't. The guards will kill them and there will be a lot of 90's in the zone so he will just die...

2. Horde will not take this realm back, obviously you haven't played here long enough. Alliance will always out number horde until famous youtuber's get off the server or come horde.

3. Bandet is a great player and person, he is entitled to comment on the forums as long as he wants, i don't even see why that's in your 'thing's you should?'

4. Why on earth would he want to do that? Why do you even care?

5. I agree with that.

This is a dumb thread.
Jakmon do yourself a favor. Hearth back to whatever fail realm you xfered from. =)
1. No they won't. The guards will kill them and there will be a lot of 90's in the zone so he will just die...

2. Horde will not take this realm back, obviously you haven't played here long enough. Alliance will always out number horde until famous youtuber's get off the server or come horde.