[A] Experienced Rogue LF MoP 3v3

The reason why I am posting this right now is because I would love to begin practicing before the expansion comes out via wargames and what not. I am fairly new to this realm, so I would like to put this out there on the forums instead of talking to people in game.

A little about me ~

I started playing this game since the day it came out. During that time, I have never leveled an alt. All I have had is my rogue and I find myself to be beyond experienced with my class.

I achieved Gladiator back in BC during season 3. I quit the game and came back s9 and achieved Arena Master. I also achieved 2200 RBG rating that very same season. I have over 120k total views on Warcraftmovies, and I even made it on their spotlight. I quit s10, and I did not play that competitively this season due to the fact that I was stuck on a dead server with RL friends. I recently transferred to KJ and so far, I am in love with the environment and the experienced players around me.

I know my class inside and out, and I expect whoever I play with to be the same. I am very vocal, I give constructive criticism when needed, but I am a very chill guy and I enjoy meeting new people.

My goal is to compete for Gladiator in MoP, and I am looking for exceptional players in order to achieve that goal.

Here are a couple of my movies, they are rather entertaining.

The way I like to play ~