WTT your PM ally gold my Mal'Ganis Horde gold

Proudmoore
Hi all.

I've been an in-game TCG trader for about 5 years now, ever since they went BoE. Normally, I would always sell out within days. That was until the dupers showed up and had an unchecked run recently. Thus I ended up with about 58 TCG Mounts (including 14 swift spectrals) which I had bought from legit players for higher prices than the dupers / hackers were selling (before they showed up), and so I could not compete with their prices without losing half my gold.

I moved all my mounts to Mal'Ganis (which thankfully hasn't yet been targetted by these dupers) and cleared a whole bunch of my TCG stocks. I'm down to just about 14 mounts in stock at this present time. However, all the TCG sales have racked up the millions of gold on Mal'Ganis horde for me when I could use some of it on proudmoore alliance. Even if I do a guild character transfer and faction change, each one costs me $65 and I'd have to lose like $500 plus if I were to get over all my gold, which would pay for quite a few gallons in Ghostcrawler's Ferrari, but be foolhardy for me to do.

And so, I'm looking for players who would like to hand me their proudmoore alliance faction gold against my Mal'Ganis horde faction gold. 1:1. From a minimum of 10,000g upto 5 million. I will specify terms very clearly for GM logs when you trade me the gold so that you aren't in any risk whatsoever.

My sincerity can be vouched by several players of & my close friends in Guilds - Non combat pet, Heat & Dishonor Elite. Among others, character Mindgame of Maeiv would also vouch for me as he trusted me with 1.3million gold worth of items recently, which I then paid for on proudmoore instantly.

Additionally, I am selling some mounts quite cheap on Mal'Ganis. So if you're interested in buying those, you can simply hand me the gold on proudmoore and switch to a lvl 58 dk in Mal'Ganis to learn it. Account wide ftw :D