What time do Dailies reset?

Arthas
it is not 3am or 2:59:59 am server time. It is 6. They changed it 5.1.
Man... Who's the group of dicks?
If you want, you could also make a macro or type in:

/run print("Your daily quests reset in: " .. SecondsToTime(GetQuestResetTime()))
Googled^
If you want, you could also make a macro or type in:

/run print("Your daily quests reset in: " .. SecondsToTime(GetQuestResetTime()))


Thank you thank you thank you!
Google ftw.

01/15/2013 02:35 AMPosted by Ád
it is not 3am or 2:59:59 am server time. It is 6. They changed it 5.1.


Running the script Whiteleaf posted, it's 5am CST. Not sure if it's 5am at server time for all servers, or if all dailies reset at the same time, which would be 6am EST, 5am CST, 3am PST. Too lazy to log on my PST server and check.

Edit: Just logged on WRA (PST server) and it still shows 5am CST time, so no matter what server time-zone you're on, they reset at 3am PST.
yep they made all dailies reset at 3am PST
yep they made all dailies reset at 3am PST


I googled this.

Still the case?
03/12/2013 03:49 AMPosted by Spaztic
yep they made all dailies reset at 3am PST


I googled this.

Still the case?


Yup. Still true.
Its 7am server now.
google!
People replying with "Google" are being completely unhelpful because this thread is the first Google result. Half the thread is people saying "Google"...

Ad, correctly stated above the reset time is now 6AM server time as of patch 5.1.
Worked great! Thanks for the tip.
Google wins again
google
Why on earth are the majority of posts saying "I googled it" ?
Found through Google, thanks!
Googled ... and found ... thanks!
I'm glad this thread is so helpful. =)

Join the Conversation

Return to Forum