LF Challenge mode and arena team

Moon Guard
Post Limit:
I will be 90 shortly on my monk Kaijin and am VERY interested in challenge modes and getting 2200+ in 3v3 or 5v5 and I want to make a core group or join one. I have several years of wow experience including end game raiding in various xpacks when my work schedule allowed it and even have battlemaster and of the horde titles.

My work schedule usually prevents me from finding an arena group so i have only gotten up to like 1800 in arenas before the teams antagonist destroyed it....but anywho...

I am very interested in gold challenges on my monk and later another toon. I can make a guild for the group if the other members want or we can all stay in whatever guild we want it doesnt really matter.

So I want people I click with that are dedicated to donig it at least a few times a week. I will most likely be mistweaver for challenge modes depending on who we get.

also have a ret/holy pally lined up as well for the challenge mode part only.

Please respond if interested.

EDIT: Corrected times available.

TIME AVAILABLE: any day from 3-7 am server time and most days from 2-5 PM server time depending on my work schedule, and my day off each week is random, and usually spent doing errands.
I'm interested. Contact me in-game on Olvir for detail work.
Glad to see your interested, I look forward to more people here so we can hammer out the details and hopefully keep getting more people. We are not limited to 5-10 as we can always turn it into a guild and have multiple groups to run at once.
I contacted you via in game mail, I hope to hear from you soon and if you know anyone else to bring a long let me know.

Also still looking for more people who are interested in gold medals and transmog sets. Just post here.

Note: Edited a mistake in the time frame on the first post.
Bumping cause theres GOT to be people wanting to do this...Moon Guard is far from a dead server.
10/05/2012 02:34 AMPosted by Kaijin