Mistweavers. Crane Staff or 1h/OH?

Monk
Im an inscriptionist and I dunno what ends up better. First time healer. You can use 2 enchants with a MH/OH right? hrmhrmhrm.
Well if you're able to make the epic crane staff before you get an epic main hand/off hand, then go for the staff. Otherwise go main hand/off hand for double the enchants.
Well I can make the fan now. Im only at 7 scrolls atm. And I just got Carapace Breaker, the heroic healing mace. Its less stats overall, but I dunno how to compare 1 enchant vs 2 enchants. Again, Im still new to healers.
Well you'd want one that proc's on your main hand, and then for the off hand I believe there's a huge intel enchant, with a 2-hander you'd just the proc'ing enchant.
Since you seem to be misinterpreting it- Mistweaver can't dual wield. You use a caster 1H with an off-hand frill just like priests and druids. So basically you're looking at weaker weapon DPS (Way of the Monk makes your auto-attack damage roughly the same but doesn't make up for the difference in jab/BoK/TP damage) vs. the +165 intellect from the OH enchant. It depends on how much punching you do, but as a general rule at equal ilvl a staff will beat a 1H/OH, while if the 1H is of higher ilvl it will beat a staff due to the increased SP.

And of course, if you're comparing a higher ilvl staff to a lower ilvl MH/OH it's no question- go for the staff.
Since you seem to be misinterpreting it- Mistweaver can't dual wield. You use a caster 1H with an off-hand frill just like priests and druids. So basically you're looking at weaker weapon DPS (Way of the Monk makes your auto-attack damage roughly the same but doesn't make up for the difference in jab/BoK/TP damage) vs. the +165 intellect from the OH enchant. It depends on how much punching you do, but as a general rule at equal ilvl a staff will beat a 1H/OH, while if the 1H is of higher ilvl it will beat a staff due to the increased SP.