90 core fire mage LF hardcore raiding guild

Guild Recruitment
I have Been playing wow for 5 years now And i have Been a core raider since the start. The reason why Im posting this is because i quit during cata And decided to come Back recently so Im currently lf an active, serious raiding guild. I Will assist 100% to all raids at any time And i Will try my best to be top 3 dps since i know my class+ boss fights. Also i Will always Bring my A game to raids And all my foods And stuff. Ty for your time And here is my gamertag: stevow#1441
Hello There,
Fun House is a 10man Hardcore/Casual Raiding guild that WILL be Top 100 US in MOP Raiiding. We also will be doing competitive Rated BG's as well as World PVP as we become more developed. We are looking for dedicated/Experienced raiders who know how to play their class without someone holding their hands. Because we are a guild who expect our core members to be nothing but "Ranked" material everyone will be considered replaceable if you do not meet expectations. Although we expect our raiders to be 100% up to par on their skill level we still like to maintain an enjoyable raid and casual gaming atmosphere. We will begin raiding next week and are in need of the following classes to fill our core.

DPS
-All DPS (Except Warrior)
Healers
-2 Healers (non monk)

Note: If your role/class is not listed here please feel free to still message me or apply! We do not recruit for the bench, if you are recruited for a trial position you will be raiding.

Our Raid Times are: T/W/TH 9:30pm - 1:30am PST

Although we are fairly new, me along with the GM and other raiders in our current core are experienced players who have all once been in ranked guilds.

If what you have read here seems like a good fit for you and you are up for the challenge then please feel free to respond here or add me on RL ID.

We are trying to make our first raid tonight.

Real ID: airforcepwns@hotmail.com

Thank You and Best Regards,

Violence