463 Resto Druid LF 25 Man Guild

Guild Recruitment
I am looking for a guild that can maintain steady and consistent progression on a lighter (9-12 hours) raid schedule, PST preferred but am flexible.

I am looking for a core healing spot, not a benchwarming/as needed spot.

Classes & Experience

Combined, I have 6 years of raiding experience. Some of that time was spent in guilds with steady progression while some of it was spent in guilds finishing in the top 50 in US rankings. Either way, I’ve got what it takes to perform my role well as a player and a human being.

Vanilla – Holy Priest and Combat Rogue. Played with Passage of Shadowsong and Ruined on Proudmoore. Attained world first Onyxia kill, all content cleared while competitive. I forget what our ranking was for our C’thun kill, but it was in the top 100.

TBC – Resto Druid. All content cleared while competitive up to Mu'ru pre-3.0. This guy broke the guild after a few pulls.

Wrath – Resto Druid/Elemental shaman. All content cleared with the exception of hLK while competitive. Played with Eternal Reign on Lightbringer and The Afflicted on Greymane. Several Ulduar hardmode achievements attained during second week of release including Freya+3, I Choose You, Steelbreaker and Heartbreaker. At the time, these were considered exceptionally challenging achievements in terms of coordination, adaptability, dps and healing min/maxing. I believe Freya+3 was on par with Mu'ru pre 3.0 in terms of raw encounter difficulty (at least that’s what I was told by those who killed Mu’ru pre 3.0).

Cataclysm – Warlock. All content cleared while competitive with the exception of heroic Spine and Sinestra. I had to leave the game for a bit due to heavy, unforeseen RL demands involving a family death. When I came back, all the content was nerfed, and nerfed content makes me lose motivation quickly.

A little about me:

- Very consistent
- Very flexible in which classes/specs I play and always putting the raid’s composition and