[Resto] Force of Nature?

Druid
How is everyone liking force of nature for resto - at-least in terms of PvE?

I gave it a shot last night in vault (We had two Rdruid and an Rsham), had the other druid try it as well.

I'm in love with it. No mana cost, I feel like it's always up when i'm thinking "Hmm.. damage is getting a bit heavy. Need a cool.. down.. OH TREES ARE UP!

It weaved in PERFECTLY for Feng. Every shield rotation it was up and they are strong! I'm new to resto so I am still doing research, if they are like the balance one they scale with haste which is fantastic when we get into heavy damage. Lusting to push Feng P2-3 it's great.

Anyone else have thoughts / uses? =)
How is everyone liking force of nature for resto - at-least in terms of PvE?

I gave it a shot last night in vault (We had two Rdruid and an Rsham), had the other druid try it as well.

I'm in love with it. No mana cost, I feel like it's always up when i'm thinking "Hmm.. damage is getting a bit heavy. Need a cool.. down.. OH TREES ARE UP!

It weaved in PERFECTLY for Feng. Every shield rotation it was up and they are strong! I'm new to resto so I am still doing research, if they are like the balance one they scale with haste which is fantastic when we get into heavy damage. Lusting to push Feng P2-3 it's great.

Anyone else have thoughts / uses? =)

Yeah it sucks and not a single competent resto PvE druid would ever even look at that talent. Why? If I need to spell that out then perhaps you should continue to use it....
Yeah it sucks and not a single competent resto PvE druid would ever even look at that talent. Why? If I need to spell that out then perhaps you should continue to use it....

Dwah the heroic dragon slayer mad a PvP guide downed something in vault before you? =3

No need to be so hostile... Was just trying to start a discussion.

No i don't see anything inaptly wrong with the spell for SOME situation.

Ej "60 Force of Nature
Situational