best warrior spec for raiding

Warrior
hey i was wondering if someone could let me know the best spec for raiding as a warr. i did vaults last night and was doing abour 40k dps using sweeping strikes cleave and MS. is there a better combo? is fury better than arms? im 463ilevel so i dont think theirs much more items i can get. any info will help thanks.
fury is better as gear gets better, in my personal opinion, so arms is good until you get geared. but im just a noob war. go ask samaeyel and other MUCH more experienced warriors than me.
people are saying SMF is better than dual weilding.
SMF is duel wielding 1handers. As people have said Arms is good if you are running crummy gear. Fury will get better as gear item levels increase, I'm personally running TG because that was the whole point of me leveling a warrior in the first place.

I do believe at the moment SMF pulls ahead of TG in terms of single target, while TG is really good at AoE'n.
SMF is duel wielding 1handers. As people have said Arms is good if you are running crummy gear. Fury will get better as gear item levels increase, I'm personally running TG because that was the whole point of me leveling a warrior in the first place.

I do believe at the moment SMF pulls ahead of TG in terms of single target, while TG is really good at AoE'n.

Basically this SMF pulls ahead in execute phases since you can get more of them off. I would prefer to run it however i cant get 1h's to save me.
i seem to be doing more dps as arms than fury. i use samayael's rotation but for some reason it just doesnt put out as much dps as my arms. is anyone else seeing this?
10/03/2012 07:47 PMPosted by Datwarrior
i seem to be doing more dps as arms than fury. i use samayael's rotation but for some reason it just doesnt put out as much dps as my arms. is anyone else seeing this?