Vanguards now playing Enhancement Shammy

Shaman
There is hope for all you Enhancement shamies. He feels he has a better shot at decent ratings this season with enhance over retribution this season. His armory is below, still gearing up. He has been streaming on twitch for the past several days all shaman. Thought some of you would like to know. Peace

http://us.battle.net/wow/en/character/tichondrius/Shamguard/advanced
This is nice. Only further makes me feel better for choosing enhance for arenas over resto this season.
found his twitch. that is cool. i chose enhance this season just so i could prove all the haters from last season that we can keep up if not be better than other melee options.
Sorry I am no expert, is this guy some really good pro guy or something?
10/08/2012 12:01 PMPosted by Anonumos
Sorry I am no expert, is this guy some really good pro guy or something?

r1 3k rated ret pally

so yea I'd say he's pretty good
It should not take for someone like him to play Enhancement for everyone to think Enhancement is viable. Go play it yourself, mess around. Its obviously viable.
It's just an alt. He hasn't played it much yet, and not often. He hasn't told me his opinions on it, but I haven't seen him sticking to it very much.
will enhance shamans be good in rbgs?
Hmm I am interested myself if it will be good in RBGs
Any update here on his thoughts/opinions? Was hoping to get some good tips or advice really.
10/23/2012 09:16 AMPosted by Raeynor
Any update here on his thoughts/opinions? Was hoping to get some good tips or advice really.

He said in one of his streams that enhance is really strong this season, and did not elaborate on anything else, from what I know. But that can be said about anyone playing enhance.
and he is failing hard lol
10/23/2012 10:29 PMPosted by Gebece

33-1 in 5s is failing hard.

Confirm/Deny?
10/23/2012 09:16 AMPosted by Raeynor