LF dedicated RaF partner/friendship

Kel'Thuzad
Hello KT,
I've been playing WoW on and off for the past 4 years. With MoP, I am looking for a RaF partner to level toons from 1-90. I will be buying the battle chest as well as all the expansions; all I need is a partner.

For this goal, I expect to play daily for multiple hours each night (approx. 10pm - 2am)

If you have any interest in leveling a tank with the RaF bonus, that would be ideal.
I do not have anything against leveling multiple toons throughout the 3 months of 3 times xp, but I do want to reach the lvl90 cap before moving to the next toon. I do not mind playing horde or alliance, however for my first 90 I would prefer it to be alliance side.

With this partnership I am also looking for a friendship. After reaching level cap I would like to continue playing together, and perhaps move into end-game content together. I primarily use vent and skype for communication.

I check will be checking this thread regularly for replies, but a whisper or PM would be ideal. I am usually on every evening. We can discuss both our goals and see if its a good fit. I plan to start this ASAP; tonight would be ideal. Someone able to play throughout the night would also be a plus.

I do not have a stern attitude or rude personality. I'm a college student who enjoys playing this game competitively, but also recreationally. I find the game to get boring without a friend, which is why I'm turning to the community :)

cheers, I look forward to playing with one of you soon.
look forward to hearing from you soon!
If yall need a vent YODEL @ CHA BOI!
I am going to be gone for some if not all of the night but I'm interested in helping you find a friend.

Coldnflu#1310 is my battletag if you wanna talk more when I get back.
Azliane#1320 if you want someone to level with i can play nearly every day