LF Exceptional Raiding Guild - Mage - 474 ilv

Turalyon
Hello, I am moving from my current server and I am looking for a new home, after much research I have come to view Turalyon as the most likely candidate for my destination.

I am looking for a mature guild with strong raid leadership that is seeking an exceptional raider,
I have 7 years of raid experience and have raided in all content from vanilla to present.

I am moving because the horde side population never fully recovered between Cata and MoP and I am looking to move to a server with steady progression and like minded raiders.

I am an adaptable raider, who does his research of fights and comes prepared to any raid on time and with the proper amount of raid consumables. I learn quickly in fast moving situations and I can take direction on the fly.
I am willing to move outside my zone of comfort to help the raid group progress and often take the initiative to help out without stepping on my leadership's toes, I welcome feedback from my peers and offer my own when I believe I can be of help, I believe in a speak when spoken to attitude during raids when on vent during encounters.

I am open to most loot systems and have experience with most, I am not a greedy player as I believe loot for the raid team in fact helps us all progress and with kills comes loot and everyone will get theirs in due time. i am accustomed to trial periods and gear runs alike and understand that there is a rhyme and reason to the decisions made by raid leaderships, I do however take exception to loot systems that promote favoritism.

My schedule is largely my own and I am highly flexible when it comes to raid times, I am willing to wipe on progression attempts as long as the raid leader deems needed, I can raid any day but prefer Mondays off (I hate Mondays :S).