Plz help me choose a computer.

Games, Gaming and Hardware
Post Limit:
Hello i am not very good with computers, so i would appreciate any help.
im looking for a Desktop strickly for WOW, no other games wow only.
Could any one pick one out for me from Bestbuy, or hhgreg or even walmart..
my price range is below 600.

And the only reason i dont use sites like new egg is beacuse im quite worried that if i order a expsensive mail item, a neighbor will steal it (which i have had happen ((ipad)).

Could you help me please?
Here's an option, call your local UPS/FedEx and ask them to hold for pickup.

They can and will do that. Then it's just a matter of getting to their site.
ok that sounds good thanks, how about this computer would it beable to run regular wow settings?
•Intel Core i7-3770 processor

3.40GHz

•16GB DDR3 SDRAM system memory (expandable to 32GB)

Gives you the power to handle most power-hungry applications and tons of multimedia work

•3TB SATA hard drive (7200 RPM) 330 series60GB S SD
Thinking about this one^
As you'll find browsing other threads asking this same exact thing, you have the following options ASSUMING A 600 OR LOWER BUDGET:

1) Prebuilt PC that will play WoW BADLY
2) Build your own PC that will play WoW decently.
3) Buy a used gaming PC and risk hardware failure issues.

You literally have no other options.

As for the PC above: That processor is completely overkill for gaming. That normally costs upwards of $300 just for the processor and will have negligible performance gains over one that costs $180. The fact that the processor consumes most of the PC's budget, and the fact that you didn't list a video card, means the computer is likely using the onboard graphics or the ones built into the processor. Both of those will fail to run WoW at a playable level -- at least not in raids or densely populated cities.
anyone
I got an Asus desktop about a year ago, and I love it! Plays WoW and D3 real good, and was around $350 at Best Buy.