Molten Core at 67 Solo?

Hunter
Hi I'm new to WoW. I've played EQ for years in the past. I just got two of the Giant Stalker peices and would like to pick up at least one more for the pet buff. Can I get into Molten Core by myself and can I hunt in there Solo? I have a 67 Hunter And am currently useing a turtle for a pet. Any info would be appreacated.
Some of the trash , sure. Soloing bosses I highly doubt it. Even at 70 It was a bit rough to solo even with full prep.
If all you want is the pet buff from the 3 piece, don't bother. The gear is vastly inferior to anything you will find in outlands.
Not wanting to be sounding to nwbe but, what are the outlands? I've gone through the dark portal and am hunting there now. Is that the outlands?
Yes the outalnds are the 60-70 area you got with Burning Crusade x-pac
Lanys original player here Non on MC at 67 more likely to find someone who will carry ya through <Dks Pallies loks hunters easiest or good Fmage> Better xmogs imho in Cata/Lk
I don't know weather this is a troll or not...
12/06/2012 05:02 AMPosted by Deoxys

Do you even know what a troll is?
Do you even lift ?
Have someone run you through it. It'll make it easy peasy.
12/06/2012 04:34 AMPosted by Friessy
This is not a troll. He has no other characters and is asking for help..

12/06/2012 07:58 AMPosted by Dillinja
Get a sporebat. Thats what you need to solo anything. Sporebat.
Don't do that, that's an old hunter joke on these forums that was used to trick noobs/new players.

12/05/2012 09:13 AMPosted by Ruairc
Hi I'm new to WoW. I've played EQ for years in the past. I just got two of the Giant Stalker peices and would like to pick up at least one more for the pet buff. Can I get into Molten Core by myself and can I hunt in there Solo? I have a 67 Hunter And am currently useing a turtle for a pet. Any info would be appreacated.