487 Resto shaman LF core raid position

Guild Recruitment
Hi,

My name is Jaikk. I will open by honestly saying it seems I've just had the worst luck with guilds. It's a long story but I've lost one guild to SWTOR, another to League of Legends, another to a co-Gm divorce, one to a general disbanding, you get the picture.

I am a 32-year-old physician who has been playing and raiding since the days of 40-man Naxx. This xpac my progression is less than it has been historically due to the aforementioned guild issues. Previous xpacs, I've done HMs in a timely fashion and completed end-game content in DS, FL, ICC, and others. This time around, I regret that I am only 6/6 MV and 2/6 HoF on regular.

I am a solid guy and player. I consider myself self-directed, capable and loyal. I have a serious side when it comes to raiding and a fun side the rest of the time. I know how to research fights, perform my role, arrive prepared and on time, min-max my spec and gear, do what I am told, not stand in fire and other bad things, and know what raid awareness is and can show it, and I also have a capable offspec as elemental with 482 ilvl, which I've played a fair bit in the past xpacs, as needed.

If you've read this far, and I hope you have, then please know that I don't expect to be kited. I expect to do the work and become an integral and valuable guild member and raid team member. I am prepared to move and faction change. I hope to find the following as I search for a new home:

1) a guild that has a 3-night per week raid schedule, MONDAYS ARE OUT, due to work
2) a guild that raids no later than 12am EST on those nights
3) a guild with a least the same progression as me or more, preferably more
4) a stable guild that has been in existence for some time and is not about to fold or fall apart
5) a guild that actually NEEDS a resto shaman, just not wanting to add a 3rd, or just another bench player or healer
6) a guild LF a resto shaman for a CORE spot