Ele Sham LF Raiding Guild (25M Preferred)

Guild Recruitment
Hello, I recently started playing again after taking a short break from the game. The guild I was in, "Fallout" transferred servers and left me on this dead end PoS. There are barely enough guilds downing normal content in their own guilds let alone in a pug so excuse my gear. I'm currently working on gearing out my shaman for raiding and just making a post to get a feel for what guilds need an Ele Shaman.

Now I'll tell you a little about myself. I've grown up with the game, starting back in vanilla trying a bunch of different characters until I found Shaman which was the perfect fit for me. Not being able to comprehend how to level correctly I leveled Resto all the way through 70 (took me a long time trust me). And that's when the raiding bug hit me, I got into a laid back raiding guild and found that downing Gruul was one of the most fulfilling things I had done in my short life. I'll admit I wasn't very good (being only 11 or something) but still got to experience a little bit of TK and BT.

In WotLK I decided to raid a little more competitively and try to finish out each tier. I wasn't cutting it as Resto in the new content so I decided to try out Elemental. This is where i found my passion, I've been nothing but Elemental since and still loving it. No other spec on any other class I've tried has any feel like Elemental does and I'd like to say I'm pretty good at it too. As for finishing out each tier it didn't work out quite as planned and I never got to finish Ulduar while it was still relevant :'( but I found my favorite spec!