Returning player LF raid guild (multiple 90s)

Illidan
Greetings!

I'm not technically a "returning" player--I've been playing steadily since classic, but I've been on a raiding hiatus since Wrath and am interested in finally jumping back in. I have multiple level 90 characters (Holy Paladin, Arcane Mage, Resto Druid, Frost DK, SV Hunter) and several more 85+ that I would be willing to finish leveling and gear if needed (Priest, Rogue, Warrior, Warlock and Shaman). My 90s range in ilvl from 450 to 475ish. I am most interested in raiding on my Paladin, Mage or Druid.

Why would I be an asset to your guild?
I'm a dedicated player. I thoroughly research each spec for each of my characters that I intend to raid on. I also do my homework--I thoroughly research encounters before setting foot inside a raid instance (watching videos and reading conventional strategies), and I come prepared and on time. I take my responsibilities seriously and always perform to the best of my ability. I have been an officer and/or raid leader in almost every guild I've been in. I understand that my gear is lagging behind the current progression curve, but I'm willing to do whatever is necessary to catch up.

What kind of guild am I looking for?
I'm looking for an established level 25 guild with a social atmosphere that is still able to maintain a progression-oriented attitude towards raid content. I'm primarily interested in 10-man content, though I would be willing to consider 25-man content. I'm also interested in challenge modes and rated battlegrounds, if possible.

I'm available to raid any day of the week, though I would prefer weekends. I'm comfortable committing to up to 3-4 raid days per week. During the week, I'm available to raid between 8am-1pm or 5pm-9pm server time. During the weekend, my availability is open.

If you have any questions for me, please feel free to contact me via whisper. My battletag is Vaxas#1425.

Thanks!
Bump.