Engineering

Professions
I don't know which to go i can't decide on Goblin or Gnomish Engineering. which is the best or what does each have to offer
Gnomish is fun little gadgets. Goblin go BOOM!
As an engineer myself...either one is equally useless, so just decide which fun little things you would rather use. Either way, be prepared that they often don't work as intended and often will do more harm than good.

Of great fun are the portals, where you will go somewhere, but have no control over where and will only find out when you actually get there. More often than not, you end up far from where you want to go and now have to spend even more time flying to your intended location.
The only really relevant thing either has is the teleports to either Area 52/Everlook (Goblin) or Toshley's Station/Gadgetzan (Gnomish), but really the old world teleports are devalued because of the Cataclysm portals.
you all forget the pets, goblin only personal world destroyer. Or Gnomish disarmed mechanical bunny...
Definitely not a huge difference at 90 either way as people have already mentioned.

The biggest difference for me was the newish rocket mounts. Goblin gets the Depleted Kyparium Rocket while Gnomish gets the Geosynchronous Worldspinner.

It's also pretty easy to switch.

So, you know, show your (theoretical) support for things that go boom!
No one ever gives good advice on this question. If your decision factors in more than the mounts and the teleporter locations, then Gnomish is generally the better option. This isn't race-bias, I have Goblin toons and Goblin Engineers as well, even a Gnome one.

The reason why Gnomish Engineering is generally better is because unlike Goblin a lot of the fun stuff isn't consumable, so you don't have to keep remaking them. Things like the anti-gravity well and the world enlarger don't become obsolete at 90, and things like the shrink ray are still fun for lowbies.