2 LFG

Guild Recruitment
2 players looking for a new guild 1 thats a 485 Guardian druid and 1 that is a 483/477 Disc/holy priest or 472 Ele shaman are looking for a new guild.

Times have to be sometime after midnight EST and Wed/Thurs do not work.
Can provide armory if needed. current progression is 6/6 msv 3/6 Hof normal past heroic experience with a late start this expansion(8/8H DS 6/7H FLetc)
^
^
^
Can you do weekends at all?

[A] 9/16H Avatar 10M Semi-Hardcore

Friday/Saturday 5:15 - 10:00PM PST (Server time for Suramar)

Other time zone breakdowns:
6:15-11:00PM MST
7:15-12:00AM CST
8:15-1:00AM EST

One of any of the following tanking classes:
- Brewmaster Monk
- Guardian Druid
- Blood Death Knight

One of any of the following healers:
- Resto Shaman
- Holy Paladin

Any combination of the following DPS:
- Feral Druid
- Warlock
- Spriest
- Boomkin
- Mage
- Ele Shaman

Even if your class/spec isn't listed but you know you're amazing, please apply. We are always looking for exceptional

players so we can push harder in the time we have! WE CHECK APPLICATIONS DAILY. We also do vent interviews if

you'd prefer, so feel free to contact us.

Significant Contacts:
Guild Master - Oscifferon - Theologan#1622
Recruitment Assistance - Sieara - Sieara#1968

Reference Links:
http://www.avatar-suramar.com/
http://www.wowprogress.com/guild/us/suramar/Avatar
http://us.battle.net/wow/en/forum/topic/7894109413 (main recruitment thread)
^ can't be at raid before midnight-1230ish earliest outside of monday/tuesdays
^
^
^
^
^
^
^
^
^
^
^
^

Join the Conversation

Return to Forum