Sub tips for PvP

Rogue
So my rogue is 89 and once I hit 90 I'm strictly doing PvP cuz PvE is boring as hell.

Anyway I'm still learning all the tricks of the trade for rogues and was wondering what tricks all you rogues use to make your PvP life easier. Like what are openers you use for certain classes. Or do you ever do Prem+SnD while stealthed before you attack someone or is that something only I do?
So my rogue is 89 and once I hit 90 I'm strictly doing PvP cuz PvE is boring as hell.

Anyway I'm still learning all the tricks of the trade for rogues and was wondering what tricks all you rogues use to make your PvP life easier. Like what are openers you use for certain classes. Or do you ever do Prem+SnD while stealthed before you attack someone or is that something only I do?

Almost always Premed + SnD if you don't have SnD rolling.

Generally (!) garrote casters to proc Find Weakness and Sanguinary Veins, Cheap Shot > Rupture for everything else.
premed>snd>garrote>ambush>cheap>evis>mfd>evis

you can alternate the garrote and cheap, depending on what class your fighting.

thank me later
premed>snd>garrote>ambush>cheap>evis>mfd>evis

no..
no..

yes.

That opener takes geared players 100-50 very often.
it just outright kills under geared players.
Check out these rogue guides here: http://www.elitegamingmovies.com/warcraft_videos-class/rogue-class/

I guarantee this will help you dramatically.
develop your own style o' play
I prefer to open with premed slice n dice then garrote, cheap shot and NOT ambush (frankly I don't think it's worth the energy cost when not shadow dancing). Once subterfuge wears off the target will still be stunned and have 3 combo pts on them in which backstab once or twice then kidney, pop dps cooldown and dump my energy bar into them.
OMG... Premed - Cheap shot - Backstab - Backstab - Backstab - SnD - Shadow Dance - Ambush - Ambush - Ambush

This usually what I do with almost everything and it dies.