Battle.net error #113

Technical Support
The login server is currently busy etc etc.

Been getting this message for about 1/2 an hour now... anyone else having trouble logging in?
Same here
Was starting to think it was just me. Login server has been "busy" for about an hour now.
where are you playing from ? im from SEA .
I'm also getting error #113, I'm from NSW Australia and use TPG Internet.

I've just spent an hour with live chat and gone through ALL of the connection troubleshooting procedures and nothing resolved the issue. The only thing left to attempt is a full uninstall and re-install of the game.

I'm going to wait a while and watch the forums before I get that hardcore.
I'm in New Zealand, soooo yeah looks like there's a pattern here. :/
Same problem here, I'm from QLD, Australia
Hello Everyone, we're undergoing some server maintenance for the Australia / New Zealand / Southeast Asia region. This maintenance should be over in ~3 hours, or:

7:30 pm Pacific time
10:30 am SGT
11:30 am JST
12:30 pm EST
2:30 pm NZST

________________________________________________
Monday - Friday, 8 am - 5 pm PST
Hello Everyone, we're undergoing some server maintenance for the Australia / New Zealand / Southeast Asia region. This maintenance should be over in ~3 hours, or:

[url="http://everytimezone.com/#2013-4-15,870,6be"]7:30 pm Pacific time
10:30 am SGT
11:30 am JST
12:30 pm EST
2:30 pm NZST[/url]
________________________________________________
Monday - Friday, 8 am - 5 pm PST


Thanks for the fast update Velnrak!
Maybe you should tell your technical support people about these things.

I spent over an hour wasting time with a live chat representative today >.>

* SO GLAD I didn't follow the advice to re-install the game.
So we get 2 lots of maintainance today, great...

Thanks for the quick update either way.
Thanks for the update.

Would've been nice to know about server maintenance before spending an hr trying to log in/find a solution.

I feel for you, Blackmarkets.
I too cannot log in to WoW due to a Battle.net error #113. I've tried logging on 3 different computers in the house with no success. My girlfriend on the other hand can log in just fine on any computer in the house. We both play on the same server, So I don't understand why she can log in and I cannot.
I can't logon either. Error #113.
Thanks for letting us know before it happened (sarcasm intended)
Do we still get the normal maint as well?
My husband logon just fine as well. :(
Cutting in my game time.
I can't log in but my son who has the same type of account and on the same realm can, why is that?
I hope I can get in at 12.30pm as per Velrnak post.
How much longer is it going to be before we can log on ?

Join the Conversation

Return to Forum