MoveAnything question

UI and Macro
Post Limit:
In the MoveAnything panel, in the upper right corner is an S button that says "Synchronize elements modified by MoveAnything". Does this mean if I make changes while logged into one character, those changes will be made on every character?
Not sure but to me it sounds like an anchor ie. if you start moving one element, all the elements synced with it will move as well.
Ah, good idea. I did log into another char and the elements I had moved were still moved, so it definitely doesn't do what I originally thought. Thanks for the tip.

Join the Conversation