Looking for a new server

Emerald Dream
Hey! My wife and I have been playing on Drak'Tharon for a few years now; previously I played Horde on Boulderfist (since vanilla). The server we are currently on is super dead, and my wife still wants to be Alliance. Anything you can tell me about this server? Is it worth the transfer? She's still leveling and I've got a couple 90s and tons of alts. Anyways thoughts, comments, ideas and any general info would be greatly appreciated. I already read all the stickies and made a little alt, during which there was a Horde raid. So seems like a pretty busy group here on Emerald Dream. Thanks for reading! Looking forward to your comments :)

~ Turbos
http://img251.imageshack.us/img251/6412/edtransfer.png

Do you happen to have an rp backstory? If so please inform us of it.
Hi there! Emerald Dream is, imo, a terrific server. It's RP-PvP, and we do value our RP community highly -- I really recommend at least considering sticking a toe into the water if you've ever been curious about roleplaying. I think it lends a level of immersion that I didn't find without it, and it's easier to do than you might think, once you get started! I can point you towards some great resources for Night Elf lore, and I'm sure others can assist as well. There are also some wonderful RP guilds, and RP-PvP guilds.