сlick to play

Posts: 1
After restart, i can start the game only for one time - if i exit the game and start it for the second time, i can't go through "click to play" screen. restart of os x solves the bug.
macbook pro mid-2010, 10.8.5
Reply Quote
Posts: 2
Exactly the same issue here. I also have a macbook pro oct 2010 on 10.8.5
Reply Quote
Posts: 2
Also that happens after a battle on the starting mission. When a battle ends sometimes you need to restart the game in order to click the play button on the next opponent's button! :/ Hope that helps you guys to fix this
Reply Quote
Posts: 1
Same issue on 13' MacBook Pro mid 2012, 10.8.4. Hopefully it will be fixed in next patch
Reply Quote
Posts: 2
Same exact problem... I can't get it to start even after a restart and re-install. Mac book air 2011
Reply Quote
Posts: 64
game not responsive after cinematics, says click to play but nothing happens, friend list and options menu works
Reply Quote
Posts: 7,408
I've seen this problem occur in both Mac OS and Windows.

Unfortunately, I've not found a solution. I'm reinstalling the client to see if that helps.
Reply Quote
Posts: 8
I've got the same problem, restart doesn't solve the problem. I'm reinstalling now.
Reply Quote
Posts: 8
Yep, reinstalling doesn't fix the problem. I can however go to options > credits then exit and get the standard menu. Problem is I haven't finished the 6 tutorials so I can play anything in the standard menu :(
Reply Quote
Posts: 26
10/30/2013 03:36 AMPosted by Dennis
Yep, reinstalling doesn't fix the problem. I can however go to options > credits then exit and get the standard menu. Problem is I haven't finished the 6 tutorials so I can play anything in the standard menu :(


Exactly the same here. Played fine the first time last night, now hangs after "Click to Play" (animation of the "closed book" continues, but nothing else happens). Options>Credits>Back gets me to the menu, but since the tutorial hasn't been completed, I can't play anything from there, and there doesn't seem to be a way back into the tutorial.
Edited by Yukeake on 10/30/2013 5:33 AM PDT
Reply Quote
Posts: 6
Same problem here. Click to play unresponsive, have not yet completed or even SEEN the tutorial...
Reply Quote
Posts: 6
same issues happening here with nothing happening after click to start first time opening the game
Reply Quote
Posts: 106
sorry i came in here because i got a huge laugh from the title, because the 'c' and 'l' looked like one letter with the font that blizzard has chosen for the forum.

lol **@*@%*# to play
Reply Quote

Please report any Code of Conduct violations, including:

Threats of violence. We take these seriously and will alert the proper authorities.

Posts containing personal information about other players. This includes physical addresses, e-mail addresses, phone numbers, and inappropriate photos and/or videos.

Harassing or discriminatory language. This will not be tolerated.

Forums Code of Conduct

Report Post # written by

Reason
Explain (256 characters max)

Reported!

[Close]