Need help.

So I just got a beta key and easily won every tutorial game without losing a single time (well it was probably meant to be that way) but now I hit lvl 12 on my rogue and I can't win a single game vs the AI of almost any class.

I did manage to win a few games vs real players but it was pure luck.

So my question is how do you win? Do I need to play the basic decks? Do I need to make my own?

ALso I tried making my own deck but for some reason I cant use it vs the AI and when I go to "play" (vs real ppl) my deck has a red cross over it... What's going on?

Oh and I have a few new rogue cards like Eviscerate, Sprint and Vanish (I dont remember how i got them) but I never see them in game..? When do they appear? Or is it random? Or are they not even in my deck?

p.s.: I'm extremely new to these kind of games and its driving me mad :(

Thank you very much for your answers guys <3 Now I have a new question.

So I had a winning streak of 12'ish games and now I can't win anymore. Either my opponents (or their decks) are too good, or I'm bad and so is my deck? Probably both. Anyway, I want some help with my deck.

I'm only level 15 and I don't buy cards so I'm quite limited here.

http://www.hearthhead.com/deckbuilder#czkR7MVX7Mcc7zcD7Mmg7MkQ7Mfu7Mqh7MfB7zqs7zMD7MqI7MmU7MkU7MaP7MsJ7MbM8m

Is it good? Is it bad? What should I change?
Edited by Dennis on 10/25/2013 5:58 AM PDT
Reply Quote
Yep, you need your own deck, basic decks suck. Make sure it contains exactly 30 cards both neutral and class-specific. That was the problem with your first deck, you didn't add enough cards. And of course, if you don't have those new cards in your deck you won't see them in game, make sure you include them in your own deck.
You get new cards either by levelling up, buying boosters for either gold or real money or creating them,