Help me improve my deck, please :D?

So, I'm fairly new to Hearthstone, and don't have a whole lot of cards, but what would you change to make this deck better?

Spells:
2x Innervate
2x Claw
2x Mark of the Wild
2x Wild Growth
1x Bite
2x Swipe
1x Starfall
2x Starfire

Minions:
1x Loot Horder
2x Novice Engineer
1x Harvest Golem
1x Shattered Sun Cleric
2x Chillwind Yeti
1x Sen'jin Shieldmasta
1x Abomination
1x Azure Drake
2x Booty Bay Bodyguard
1x Druid of the Claw
1x Venture Co. Mercenary
2x Ironbark Protector

This was a deck I made to help me complete the "Play 20 minions that cost 5 or more mana" quest, by haphazardly throwing in a bunch of 5 cost minions.
This deck tends to have a decent early-game, with mid-game board clear to help that early-game last a little longer.
The hope is that by the time you need to play an Ironbark Protector, the opponent has used what removal they had in-hand on your other minions.
I found that every single draw-card minion/spell was absolutely necessary to offset the early card usage, and help the deck to stay relevant in the late game.

But there is something off, about the deck, it also seems quite vulnerable to certain synergy plays from the opponent in the early game.
Hunters and warlocks can also give this deck a hard time If they draw a hand full of removal.

Many thanks for any advice or suggestions you can offer!
Edited by Jargon3 on 11/13/2013 11:06 PM PST
Reply Quote
You would like to get Argent Commanders, as those cards are just great, also another Azure drake, why not throw second Druid of the claw as well.

I would personally never run wild growth, hate that card. :D

Get 2 Wraths also, easily craftable and very important for the druid.