beast deck cheese?

Hi, i'm fairly new to hearthstone, just got my beta key about 4 days ago, I'm wondering if a hunter beast deck is considered "cheese" because i've been using a beast deck and have had a good win ratio with it. Just want to know peoples opinions on this because I dont want to just cheese 99% of my games. Thanks!
Reply Quote
There is no such thing as hunter cheese so long as mages and priests remain unnerfed
Reply Quote
11/26/2013 04:41 PMPosted by SeanKelz
There is no such thing as hunter cheese so long as mages and priests remain unnerfed

Are you insane? UTH is the most OP card in the game being a hunter is the biggest cheese deck, which is basiclly throw a bunch of traps and secrets wait until turn 7 and then play 4-5 beasts plus UTH and deal 20+ dmg game over.
Reply Quote
11/26/2013 11:03 PMPosted by AchillesHeel

Are you insane? UTH is the most OP card in the game being a hunter is the biggest cheese deck, which is basiclly throw a bunch of traps and secrets wait until turn 7 and then play 4-5 beasts plus UTH and deal 20+ dmg game over.

Seems like a lot of things need to happen right, and theres NOTHING you can do before turn 7 to stop them, or force their hand early, is there?

Furthermore, Mind Control is deff stronger than UTH.
Reply Quote
11/27/2013 12:30 AMPosted by Malpractice

Seems like a lot of things need to happen right, and theres NOTHING you can do before turn 7 to stop them, or force their hand early, is there?

UTH Wins you the game hands down. Rarely do I win because I MCed their guy and then roll them with it. If it does, I already won and just wanted to kill them with their own dude. UtH is an I-WIN button. Period.
Reply Quote