A few cards and wierd mechanics.

This is more of a suggestion really.
So I played a bit with warlock and I found out that apparently when you run out of cards to draw you get damaged by 1 every turn and your class power becomes useless. =)

Maybe It should be like it, I'm not an expert on card games but would it not make sense to get your deck restarted after all of cards run out?

So there is a card called "Succubus" its cost 2 mana but it takes a random card off your hand.
I realize the idea to punish for cheap powerful cards but a random card is way to overtaxing, I'm not sure if discarded cards go back to your deck of are they out for good?
In any case I think it should be a discard of players choosing/or no card draw next turn.

Another card does 2 damage for 2 healing I cant remember what its called (Drain life or something like that), so it gets buffed only by spell damage(although I realize damage is damage but is it not a +spell power that you imply there?) and only on spell damage part, thats a bit strange.
Apart from that it's not a very good card since it only heals a hero and for a very small amount, it would be nice to have it heal a target of choice and/or heal a hero for more maybe 3-4hp?

Main problem thou is I keep targeting myself with this spell and it is actually possible to damage and heal yourself for no reason.

Mortal coil is a bit weak, I think it should be possible to heal your demons with it apart from damaging enemies? Why not make enemy hero also a possible target with it?

Maybe its just me but I could not find a card for fel hound/hell hound?

A minor issue,
I notice many players start counting the damage potential on the board when there are many creatures and it takes time, so it would be nice to have a part in interface that sums up all the active damage you can cause by your creatures?