Critique my deck. Thanks!

Posts: 87;29:2;191:2;213:2;221:1;260:2;283:1;293:2;350:2;383:2;435:2;450:1;463:2;473:2;475:2;542:2;614:1;

I want to get a couple dark iron dwarves in there but not sure what I could swap out for them. I also have a King Mukla I could throw in there. Not much dust to craft anything atm cause I spent it getting important common/rare cards.

The deck that's been giving me the most trouble so far is any kind of warlock rush deck. How do I deal with it better?
Edited by Phenomenon on 1/11/2014 11:19 PM PST
Reply Quote
Updated deck, swapped out hammer of wrath for wild pyromancers and swapped out guardian for lay on hands.

Thoughts? Still having some trouble with warlock murloc rush - if I don't draw consecration/wild pyromancer/equality at all in the early game, I seem to be pretty much screwed
Edited by Phenomenon on 1/12/2014 12:34 PM PST
Reply Quote
Keep in mind I'm no expert, but here is my 2 cents...

First of all, Sea Giant is not a good card at the moment due to it's mana cost conditions. Also consider, if there are a bunch of minions on the battlefield, how often is the next best possible move to lay down another big minion? Of course, there are other reasons...

So the first thing I would do is swap out Sea Giant and replace it with a Blood Knight. You may also want to consider having up to 2X Blood Knight in the deck as well because you have so much Divine Shield opportunities.

At first glance the first thing I noticed with the deck was you've got A LOT of minions. You should consider removing some minions and replacing them with, well, non-minions. Like...

Your deck also lacks considerable Card Draw, so consider removing 2X minions and adding 2X Hammer of Wraths. Adding 1X Divine Favor may also help with that...