deck help, if you please

Hello, fellow defenders of nature!

i've been playing around with a druid build for the past few days. i figured since it was on the daily quest, and i've never built one before, so far, this is my third test deck, and it seems very reliable at keeping board control. it almost plays like a better version of a warrior, or a more control-based mage with better hit points, but the endgame result is very spiky. sometimes i get the cards i need to finish off a guy, like soul of the forest + power of the wild, and others i've used up all my cards and i run out of steam.

it seems to be gifted with almost a 50% win rate, but like i said, sometimes it's great, other times it gets out-controlled, and i sit there watching the forces build up against me until it's too late. card draw is fine as long as i can play and keep the gadgetzan auctioneer alive. otherwise, it lacks enough draw power or overwhelming force in the endgame.

without further ado:
innervate x2
claw x2
naturalize x2
mark of the wild x2
power of the wild x2
wild growth
wrath
healing touch
mark of nature
savage roar
bite x2
swipe x2
cult master
keeper of the grove
ogre magi x2
druid of the claw
gadgetzan auctioneer
force of nature
starfire x2
ironbark protector x2

any advice would be appreciated. assume that these are most of my druid cards and i will have to craft new ones.
Reply Quote
Hello,