Noob here, looking for advice.

Hey all I'm fairly new to hearthstone and I've just collected a decent amount of cards to where I can put some serious work into the crafting mode. I'm looking for advice on:
1. Building my deck.
2. Disenchanting sub-optimal cards.
3. Crafting some great cards.

I main Druid but now that I have the majority of class cards unlocked and a few legendaries, I'm dipping into other classes as well. What I'm getting at is I want to improve my Druid, but not at the expense of throttling other classes, so I want to disenchant cards that are pretty much sub optimal choices across all (or most) classes, and I'd like to craft cards that fit in well with the Druid primarily, but are also good for other classes.

My deck:
Innervate
Claw
Wrath
Ancient Watcher
Kobold Geomancer (looking at getting a bloodmage here)
Harvest Golem
Swipe
Chillwind Yeti
Defender of Argus
Keeper of the Grove
Starfall
Azure Drake
Druid of the Claw
Iron Bark Protector (thinking of Ancients of Lore here)
Ragnaros
Ysera
All are 2x except Rag and Ysera.
I'm tempted to put some Ironbeaks or Sunfury Protectors in here to help get the Ancient Watchers involved earlier, or to swap the Ancient Watchers for Earthenring Farsees.

I have 1800 dust right now and a bunch of extra golden commons and rares. I'd imagine I should probably disenchant those because I'd rather improve my deck than have prettier cards.

These are some other cards I've stumbled upon that could possibly be added or disenchanted.
Legendaries:
The Beast
Golden King Murkla (worth 1600 dust, curious if its worth keeping or not)
Prophet Velen (priest legendary)
Milhouse Manastorm
Harrison Jones

Epics:
Big Game Hunter
2x Molten Giant (might want to keep these for warrior/warlock decks)
Bestial Wrath
Gladiators Longbow
2x Spellbender
Doomsayer
2x Faceless Manipulator
Bloodknight

I know it is quite a bit to get through but any and all advice is appreciated.
Reply Quote