Potential priest buffs and adjustments Ideas

I'm fairly new to this game, I used to be heavy into WoW (years ago). I've played a few TCG's competitively, won and topped in many events mostly locals a few travel events. I like the Priest class because of the difficulty, chance and card combination possibilities. I do think some of the cards can be improved/adjusted to be less random or situationally dependent. Here are some ideas

Word: Death - 4 cost destroy an enemy minion (It's death just let it kill)

Word: Pain - 3 cost destroy a minion 2 or less attack or reduce a minions health n attack by 2 (pain, can weaken or kill)

Light Spawn - add Taunt (it's other effect makes it an interesting gamble with D. spirit, etc.)

Light Well - add a death rattle such as, (pick a minion give it +1 +1 or restore 3 health to your hero)

Divine spirit and inner fire - No changes (They are very dependent and can be dead draws so their potential OTK can leave u DOA, also easily countered with a silence next turn)

Thought Steal - 4 cost You're opponent discards a card at random

Mind vision - 2 cost You're opponent reveals up to three cards at random, choose one, copy it and put it in your hand.

Mind games - 3 cost exchange the health and/or attack of one of your minions with another minion ( must be within a 2 turn difference or lower) so a turn 1 can switch with up to a turn 3. I think this card should be fun, like the name and would make for some creative combos. Imagine taking the attack of a frozen minion and putting it on your silenced light spawn.

Mind games - 3 cost Copy the text of an enemy minion on to another minion (friendly or enemy)

Mind games - Choose an enemy character (hero included) choose another minion for them to attack (does not ignore taunt or 0 attack) So it can be used on a hero who has an attack value (due to a wpn or buff)