What should I craft?

I just pulled Pagle and disenchanted him... WHAT DO I DO WITH ALL THIS DUST?

I'm relatively new to the game I guess, rank 19 with 98 total wins. Not sure if that's bad or not, I only started playing ranked yesterday.

I'm just not really sure what to craft, Priest is my favorite out of all the 'classes' so I definitely want to craft around that. Are there any must haves that I should absolutely 100% rush to craft? I don't have any legendary's. I'm just super clueless and don't want to waste my budget, so any help is appreciated!
Reply Quote
Make sure you have 2x Thoughtsteal. Can't tell you how many times that card has saved my !@#.
Reply Quote
...why did you disenchant pagle? Even with the nerfs he is awesome especially to priest since you can inner fire him or keep him alive longer.

Card draw is what kills our class. I haven't been blessed with the chance to really try out pagle to assess his true value but I assure you I would prefer him over an acolyte of pain or a cleric.

Anyway what's done is done. There are a lot of different ways to play priest and the best part is they all lose just as much as the other so no bias. :D anyway what type of deck are you looking to run lets start there so we can suggest appropriately.
Reply Quote
Could always remake Pagle.

Rag, Ysera, Thalnos, Cairne and Sylvannas are also great choices
Edited by Nobody on 3/22/2014 11:53 PM PDT
Reply Quote
03/22/2014 09:52 PMPosted by Rocuu
...why did you disenchant pagle?

No problem, I can just make him again and be no worse off! I'm not sure I really want to though.